Regional Coordinators

Here you can find the contacts of the regional coordinators from all over the world. Get in touch with your regional coordinator and prepare for your next International Conference.

 

AFRICA

Dr. Johan de Jager
Research Professor
Tshwane University of Technology
Private Bag X680, Pretoria 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 12 382 5627 Fax: 27 12 382 5627
E-mail: dejagerjw@tut.ac.za

 

Tunisia (Maghreb & North Africa)

Dr. Soumendra Kumar Dash

Soumendra Dash

Principal Risk Officer, Financial Management Department
African Development Bank, HQs
BP – 323 – 1002 Tunis Belvedere
Tunis, Tunisia Republic
Mobile Phone +216 27 41 54 72
Email: somendash@gmail.com

 


ASIA & MIDDLE EAST

Central Asia

Dr. Jyldyz Aknazarova
Professor
Osh State University
331 Lenin St., Osh, 714000, Kyrgyz Republic
Tel: 996 777950410; Fax: 996 3222 57558
Email: akjyldyz@mail.ru

 

Dubai & the Middle East

Dr. Gouher Ahmed
Professor of International Management
Skyline University
P.O Box 1797, Sharjah- United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971 65441155 Ext: 2046 | Fax: 97165441166
Email: gouher@usa.net

 

China & Greater China Region

Dr. Ming Men

Dr. Ming Men Professor of Finance & Dean, School of Distance Education
University of International Business & Economics (UIBE)
Huixin Z. St, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029, China
Tel: 86 10 6449 3119 – Email: ming_men@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Songbai LIU
Dean, International Business Faculty – Beijing Normal University Zhuhai
C201, Zong He Building No. 18, Jin Feng Road
Tang Jia Wan, Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province, P.R.CHINA post code: 519087
Tel: 0086-756-6126033
Email: liusb@bnu.edu.cn

 

Dr. Zhen CUI, Eddie
Director, Office of International Cooperation and Exchange International Business Faculty
International Business Faculty Beijing Normal University Zhuhai
C201, Zong He Building No. 18, Jin Feng Road
Tang Jia Wan, Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province, P.R.CHINA post code: 519087
Tel: 0086-756-6126033 – Fax:0086-756-6126904
Email: zhbnu@hotmail.com

 

Hong Kong

Dr. Sherriff T.K. Luk

Sherriff LukCollege of Marketing & Logistics Management
Nanjing University of Finance & Economics, Nanjing, China
Mobile:852-34003875
Email: sherriff.luk@polyu.edu.hk; sherrifftuk@gmail.com

 

Macao

Dr. Alessandro Lampo
Alessandro LampoLecturer at University of Saint Joseph
Email: alessandro.lampo@usj.edu.mo

 

 

 

SOUTH ASIA

Dr. Vishnuprasad Nagadevara
Nagadevara1301 Phoenix A, Meenakshi Sky Lounge
Khanamet, Hyderabad 500084, India
Tel: +91 974 222 1326
Email: nagadev@iimb.ernet.in

 

Dr. Vasanthi Srinivasan
Srinivasan
Associate Professor of Management
Indian Institute of Management
Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore, India
Tel: 91-80-2699 3046
Email: vasanthi@iimb.ernet.in

 

Dr. Rajeshwari Narendran
Rajeshwari Narendran
Director, Academy of HRD, Ahmedabad
Professor of Management, ML Sukhadia University, Udaipur
Thaltej-Habatpur Rd, Ahmedabad, 380059, India
Ph: 0 79 3048 2224; M: 09414163199
Email: rajeshwari.narendran@gmail.com

 

Dr. Pamuru Raghunadha Reddy
Pamuru Raghunadha Reddy

Professor, Department of Management Studies
Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupathi, 517502, India
Ph: 0091 9346234167; M: 0091 9618436728
Email: prreddy@svuniversity.ac.in

 

 

Indonesia

Dr. Nevi Danila
STIE Malangkucecwara College of Economics (MCE)
Jl. Terusan Candi Kalasan
Malang, 65142 Indonesia
Tel: 62-341-491813 Fax 62 341 495619
M+6281334716329/+6281555600726
E-mail: nevida@stie-mce.ac.id

Dr. Andreas Wahyu Gunawan
International Class – Faculty of Economics – Trisakti University
Building “K” 1st Floor, Jl. Kyai Tapa Grogol
Jakarta Barat 11440, Indonesia

tel: +62 21 5663232 ext 8351; fax: +62 21 5638717
E-mail: andreaswg@trisakti.ac.id

 

Japan

Dr. Takao Fujiwara
Professor, Division of Planning and Management, Dept. of Humanities & Social Engineering
Toyohashi University of Technology
1-1 Hibarigaoka, Tenpaku Toyohashi,
Aichi 441-8580, Japan
Tel: 81 532 44 6946; Fax: 81 532 44 6947
E-mail: fujiwara@hse.tut.ac.jp

 

Malaysia

Dr. Shankar Chelliah

Associate Professor, International Business
Program Manager for Internship, Graduate Employability & Alumni,
School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Tel: 653 5282 – Mobile: 012 4618731
Email: shankarchelliah1@gmail.com

 

South Korea

Dr. Nam jae Cho
Nam Jae ChoProfessor & Head, International MBA Program,
Hanyang School of Business, Hanyang University
Seong-Dong, Hang-Dang #17 Seoul, Korea 133-791
Tel: 82 2 2220 1058; Fax: 82 2 2292 3195
Email: njcho@hanyang.ac.kr

 

Thailand, Singapore & Vietnam

Dr. Sununta Siengthai

Sununta SiengthaiProfessor of HRM/Industrial Relations
School of Management,
Asian Institute of Technology
P.O. Box 4, Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120
Tel: (662)-524-5661 Fax: (662)-524-5667
Email : s.siengthai@ait.asia


 

EUROPE

Austria

Dr. Christian Stadlmann
Christian StadlmannProfessor of Sales Management and Marketing
Faculty of Management, University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Wehrgrabengasse 1-3
4400 Steyr/Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)50804-33512
Email: christian.stadlmann@fh-steyr.at

 

Dr. Andreas Zehetner

Andreas ZehetnerVice President International Affairs
Professor of Marketing, University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Wehrgrabengasse 1-3
4400 Steyr/Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)50804-33511
Email: andreas.zehetner@fh-steyr.at

 

Croatia

Dr. Srecko Goic
Srecko GoicFull professor in Management and Human resources Management
Department of Management (Head)
Faculty of Economics, University of Split
Cvite Fiskovica 5, 21000 SPLIT, CROATIA
Tel.: +385 (0)21 430610
Skype: Srecko Goic – Email: goic@efst.hr

 

Finland, Estonia, Norway, Sweden & Denmark

Dr. Vesa Routamaa
Vesa Routamaa

Emeritus Professor, University of Vaasa
Lammentie 26
65230 Vaasa, Finland
Tel: +358 505529696
Email: vesa.routamaa@professori.fi

 

 

Germany

Dr. Harald Kupfer
Harald Kupfer
Professor and Scientific Director of Studies
FOM University of Applied Sciences Nuremberg
City Park Center, Zeltnerstr. 19,
90443 Nuernberg, Germany
Tel: 49 9187 2212; Fax: 49 9187 2212
Email: harald.kupfer@fom.de

 

Italy

Dr. Silvio Cardinali
Silvio CardinaliAssociate Professor
Department of Management
Università Politecnica delle Marche
P.le Martelli 8, 60125 Ancona (AN), Italy
Email: s.cardinali@univpm.it

 

Dr. Michela Mason
Michela MasonDepartment of Economics and Statistics,
University of Udine
Via Tomadini, 30/A, 33100 Udine, Italy
Tel: +39 0432 249 223
Email: michela.mason@uniud.it

 

Prof. Antonio Usai
Department of Economics and Business,
University of Sassari
Airport Olbia Costa Smeralda, 07026 Olbia, Italy
Email: ausai@uniss.it

 

 

Poland

Dr. Paweł Kawa
Pawel Kawa
Vice-Rector for Scientific Research
Cracow School of Banking and Management
Al. Kijowska 14
30-079 Cracow -Poland
E-mail: kawap@wszib.krakow.pl

 

Dr. Marcin Skurczynski
University of Gdansk
E-mail: marcin.skurczynski@gmail.com

 

Romania

Dr. Cezar Scarlat
Cezar ScarlatDirector, Doctoral School – Entrepreneurship, Business Engineering and Management
University Politehnica of Bucharest
Splaiul Independentei No. 313, Sector 6
Bucharest, Romania Tel: +40 722 290760
Email: cezarscarlat@yahoo.com

 

 

Slovak Republic & Czech Republic

Dr. Jan Rudy
Jan Rudy
Professor and Director
Faculty of Management
Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovak Republic
P.O.Box 95 820 05 Bratislava 25
Slovak Republic
Tel: 421 2 50117521, Fax; 421 2 50117527
E-mail: jan.rudy@fm.uniba.sk

 

Ing. Šárka Zapletalová, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Business Economics and Management
School of Business Administration in Karviná, Silesian University in Opava
Univerzitní nám. 1934/3, 733 40 Karviná, Czech Republic
tel.: +420 596 398 433, mobil +420 731 975 326
E-mail: zapletalova@opf.slu.cz

 

Dr. Zuzana Kovacicova,
Faculty of Management,
Comenius University in Bratislava
Odbojarov 10, P. O. Box 95, 820 05 Bratislava 25
Slovak Republic
Tel: +421 2 50117 477; +421 902 946 511
zuzana.kovacicova@fm.uniba.sk

 

Slovenia, Swiss, Lichtenstein, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Štefka Gorenak
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Commercial and Business Sciences
Toneta Melive 12
3210 Slovenske Konjice, Slovenia
Tel: 00386 3 57 55 238, 00386 3 428 55 59
E-mail: gorenak.stefka@siol.net

 

Spain, Portugal & France

Dr. Ramon Noguera
Ramon NogueraAcademic Dean, EADA Business School
C/Aragon, 204, 08011, Barcelona, Spain
Tel: 34 934 520 844-118
Email: rnoguera@eada.edu

 

 

United Kingdom & Holland

Dr. Nitin Sanghavi
Nitin Sanghavi
Professor of Marketing & Director, The Retail Centre
Manchester Business School
Booth Street West, Manchester M15 6PB, UK
Tel: 44 161 275 6481 Fax: 44 161 275 65 42
Email: nitin.sanghavi@mbs.ac.uk

 

Dr. Claudio De Mattos
Claudio De MattosLecturer International Business & Marketing
Manchester Business School
Booth Street West, Manchester M15 6PB, UK
Tel: 44 161 306 3413 Fax: 44 161 306 3505
Email: claudio.de-mattos@mbs.ac.uk

 


OCEANIA

Australia & New Zealand

Dr. Piyush Sharma

Prof-Piyush-SharmaProfessor of Marketing,
School of Marketing – Curtin Business School
Curtin University, 78 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000, Australia
Ph. +61 8 9266 3744 – Fax: +61 9266 3937 – Mobile +61 415 043 808
Email: Piyush.Sharma@curtin.edu.au

 

Dr. Vasanthi Peter
Course Leader for Master of Professional Accounting
1.11, 332 St Kilda Road, SouthBank – 3006
Holmesglen (City Campus)
Ph. 61-3-81996616 – Email: vasanthi.peter@holmesglen.edu.au

 


RUSSIA

Dr. Sergey R. Yagolkovskiy
Sergey YagolkovskiyPhD, Associate Professor, Dept. of General and Experimental Psychology,
National research University – Higher school of economics
20, Mjasnitskaja str., 101000 Moscow
E-mail: yagser@mail.ru

 


NORTH AMERICA

 

Canada

Dr. Bernard M. Wolf
Bernard Wolf
Director, Certificate in Managing International Trade and Investment
Professor Emeritus of Economics and International Business
Schulich School of Business, York University, Economics Area, Room N205K
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON, CANADA, M3J 1P3
Tel: 416-736-2100, ext. 77933
Email: bwolf@yorku.ca

 

Dr. Fang Wan

Professor of Marketing
Chair, Research & Publication Committee, Director of International Executive Education
Asper School of Business, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 5V4
Tel: 204 474 9886 (M) 204 2906584
Email:
 fang.wan@umanitoba.ca

 

United States of America

Dr. Vasant H. Raval
Raval VasantProfessor of Accounting
Heider College of Business
Creighton University
Omaha, Nebraska, 68178
Ph: 402 280 5518; Fax: 402 280 5565
Email: vasantraval@creighton.edu

 

Dr. Phillip LeBel
Phillip Lebel
Professor Emeritus,
Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave., Montclair, NJ 07043, USA
Tel: 973 655 7464; Fax: 973 655 7715
Email: lebelp@mail.montclair.edu

 

Dr. Robert Taylor
Professor, Sustainability Science & Urban Environmental Studies
Department of Earth and Environmental Studies
Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave., Montclair, NJ 07043, USA
Tel: 973 655 4129
Email: taylorr@mail.montclair.edu

 

Dr. Sivakumar Venkataramany
Sivakumar Venkataramany

Professor of Business Enterprise
Suite 223, Dauch College of Business and Economics, Ashland University
401, College Avenue, Ashland, OH 44805 USA
Phone: (001) 419-289-5956
Fax: (001) 419-289-5910
Email: svenkata@ashland.edu

 

Dr. Isaac Wanasika
Isaac WanasikaAssociate Professor of Management
Monfort College of Business
University of Northern Colorado
Office: 970-351-1882
Email: isaacwanasika@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Omer Topaloglu
Omer TopalogluAssistant Professor of Marketing
Silberman School of Business, Fairleigh
Dickinson University, Teaneck, NJ
Tel: +1 (862) 232 – 3433
Email: drotopaloglu@gmail.com

 

Dr. Arvinder P.S. Loomba
Arvinder LoombaProfessor of Project, Operations and Supply Chain Management,
School of Global Innovation & Leadership,
San José State University, One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0164
Ph: 1-408-924-3578; Fax: 1-408-924-6885
Email: arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu

 

 

CENTRAL and SUD AMERICA
Mexico

Dr. José Sánchez-Gutiérrez
Jose Sanchez Gutierrez
Jefe del Departamento de Mercadotecnia y Negocios Internacionales
Centro Universitario de Ciencias Económico Administrativas U de G.
Presidente de la Red Internacional de Investigadores en Competitividad
Periférico Norte 799 Edificio G-306, Zapopan, Jalisco C.P. 45100
Tel y fax: (33) 3770 3343
Email: jsanchez@cucea.udg.mx

 

Dr. Ricardo Arechavala Vargas
Ricardo Arechavala VargasIDITpyme – CUCEA
Edificio de Vinculación Empresarial, Periférico Nte. 799
Zapopan, Jalisco, México CP 45150
Phone: (52) 33 3770 3499 X 25509
Email: yukoneagle2@yahoo.com

 

 

Brazil
Dr. Mario Henrique Ogasavara
Mario Henrique OgasavaraProfessor in International Business Strategy and Innovation
Master and Doctoral Program in International Management
ESPM (Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing), Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +55 11 5085-4689
Email: mario.ogasavara@espm.br

 

 

Peru
Dr. Vincent Charles
Vincent CharlesDirector of CENTRUM Research (International Affairs)
Distinguished Research Professor
Editor-in Chief, JCC: The Business and Economics Research Journal
Centrum Catolica Graduate Business School, PUCP, Lima, Peru
Tel: +511 626 7100 ext 7182
Email: vcharles@pucp.pe